All Systems Operational
API   ? Operational
Asia Region (proworkflow4.net)   ? Operational
Europe Region (proworkflow5.net)   ? Operational
US Region (proworkflow6.net)   ? Operational
Trial Accounts   ? Operational
ProWorkflow Website   Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
API
Fetching
Asia Region (proworkflow4.net)
Fetching
Europe Region (proworkflow5.net)
Fetching
US Region (proworkflow6.net)
Fetching
Trial Accounts
Fetching
ProWorkflow Website
Fetching
Past Incidents
May 24, 2018

No incidents reported today.

May 23, 2018

No incidents reported.

May 22, 2018

No incidents reported.

May 21, 2018

No incidents reported.

May 20, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 20, 17:00 NZST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 20, 09:00 NZST
Scheduled - We will be carrying out important maintenance and upgrade work on our servers on Saturday 19th May/Sunday 20th May.

During this time, you account will be unavailable, we're very sorry for any disruption this may cause but need to carry out this work to allow for future enhancements.

We have scheduled the maintenance to reduce the impact, but due to the nature of this work we need to allow a large time window for completion.

We hope to have the work completed early, but are advising customers to allow for 8 hours of downtime and to please plan accordingly.

Maintenance Schedule:

United States (PDT) – 2PM - 10PM Saturday 19 May
United States (MDT) – 3PM - 11PM Saturday 19 May
United States (CDT) – 4PM, Saturday 19 May to 12AM, Sunday 20 May
United States (EDT) – 5PM, Saturday 19 May to 1AM, Sunday 20 May
United Kingdom – 10PM Saturday 19 May to 6AM, Sunday 20 May
South Africa - 11PM Saturday 19 May to 7AM, Sunday 20 May
May 15, 10:09 NZST
May 19, 2018

No incidents reported.

May 18, 2018

No incidents reported.

May 17, 2018

No incidents reported.

May 16, 2018

No incidents reported.

May 15, 2018

No incidents reported.

May 14, 2018

No incidents reported.

May 13, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 13, 16:29 NZST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 13, 09:00 NZST
Scheduled - We will be carrying out important maintenance and upgrade work on our servers on Sunday 13th May.

During this time, you account will be unavailable, we're very sorry for any disruption this may cause but need to carry out this work to allow for future enhancements.

We have scheduled the maintenance to reduce the impact, but due to the nature of this work we need to allow a large time window for completion.

We hope to have the work completed early, but are advising customers to allow for 8 hours of downtime and to please plan accordingly.

Maintenance Schedule:

Australia (AWST) – 5AM - 1PM Sunday 13th May
Australia (AEST) – 7AM - 3PM Sunday 13th May
New Zealand – 9AM - 5PM Sunday 13th May
May 8, 10:26 NZST
May 12, 2018

No incidents reported.

May 11, 2018

No incidents reported.

May 10, 2018

No incidents reported.